logo Gadsden Area Real Estate Clokey Realty
256-442-1000

Agents

Meet our agents.

David Clokey, Jr., Broker

Cell: 256-390-0247

Phone: 256-442-1000

Email: dclokey@clokeyrealty.com

David Clokey, Jr.

Broker

Carol Clokey-Calahan, Associate Broker

Cell: 256-390-3619

Phone: 256-442-1000 office

Email: Carol@CarolClokey.com

Carol Clokey-Calahan

Associate Broker

Brenda Frechette, Realtor

Cell: 256-393-0661

Phone: 256-442-1000

Email: brendaf@clokeyrealty.com

Brenda Frechette

Realtor

Gina Copeland, Realtor

Cell: 256-490-6959

Phone: 256-442-1000

Email: ginac@clokeyrealty.com

Gina Copeland

Realtor

Lisa Harris, Realtor

Cell: 256-390-5708

Phone: 256-442-1000

Email: lisah.realtor@yahoo.com

Lisa Harris

Realtor

Marty Campbell, Realtor

Cell: 256-312-5566

Phone: 256-442-5566

Email: martyc@clokeyrealty.com

Marty Campbell

Realtor

Diane Dykes, Realtor

Cell: 256-490-1782

Phone: 256-442-1000

Email: dianed@clokeyrealty.com

Diane Dykes

Realtor